Please send us a message

After finished editing the information provided will be deleted. Please notice: The permission for data transfer for future E-mail correspondence via E-mail to contact@remove-this.rasche.de can be withdrawn. For all further information, please visit Data protection declaration.

Rasche Umformtechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Unterm Grünen Berg 2-4
58840 Plettenberg
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 2391 / 604-0

Mail: contact@remove-this.rasche.de

Your contact person:

Find faster with filters:

Foto Mick Wabbals

Mick Wabbals

Managing director
Phone: +49(0)2391 604-0
mwabbals@rasche.de

Foto Benjamin Emme

Benjamin Emme

Manager
Phone: +49(0)2391 604-259
bemme@rasche.de

Foto Jan Budelmann

Jan Budelmann

Head of Sales / General manager
Phone: +49(0)2391 604-129
jbudelmann@rasche.de

Foto Michael Kremer

Michael Kremer

Head of Accountancy and IT coordinator
Phone: +49(0)2391 604-128
mkremer@rasche.de

Foto Kai Uwe Rippe

Kai Uwe Rippe

Product manager Technical trade ware
Phone: +49(0)2391 604-284
KURippe@rasche.de

Foto Olaf Hoppe

Olaf Hoppe

Head of Quality Assurance
Phone: +49(0)2391 604-220
ohoppe@rasche.de

Foto Dennis Schöttler

Dennis Schöttler

Heard of Toolmaking
Phone: +49(0)2391 604-268
dschoettler@rasche.de

Foto Sascha Wach

Sascha Wach

Head of Technical planning
Phone: +49(0)2391 604-218
swach@rasche.de

 Foto Beate Hoben

Beate Hoben

Head of Retail
Phone: Tel.: +49(0)2391 604-140
bhoben@rasche.de

Foto Manuel Richert

Manuel Richert

Head of Maintenance
Phone: Tel.: +49(0)2391 604-275
mrichert@rasche.de

Foto Wolfgang Hoffmeister

Wolfgang Hoffmeister

Head of Human Resource
Phone: +49(0)2391 604-152
whoffmeister@rasche.de

Dennis Klingbeil

Head of Logistics
Phone: +49(0)2391 604-255
dklingbeil@rasche.de

Dirk Steffen

Controlling
Phone: +49(0)2391 604-124
dsteffen@rasche.de

 Foto Helge Hessmer

Helge Heßmer

Key Account Manager (IHK) / Distribution
Phone: +49(0)2391 604-154
hhessmer@rasche.de

Jörg Bongard

Distribution
Phone: +49(0)2391 604-132
jbongard@rasche.de

Marcel Ziegler

Distribution
Phone: +49(0)2391 604-131
mziegler@rasche.de